January 19, 2018
link to facebook link to twitter
More Stories
RP confident about flooding prep New businesses come to town Suspect wanted to be shot in City Center Plaza shooting Cotati-RP Unified School District makes AP District Honor Roll list Officer involved shooting: Suspect wanted to be shot by RP Public Safety officers City of Cotati: Honorary Mayor Anabel Dane RP aims to curb exposure to secondhand smoke RP approves amendment to speed up housing development Community helps TMS class reach goal Whatever happened to young newspaper carriers? CERT involvement the answer to better disaster preparedness? Wise money moves for parents under 40 2017 Home invasion: burglar arrested after entering home and committing sexual assault Holiday robbery and thefts DUI doesn’t just mean booze when behind the wheel New State laws that impact California’s law enforcement agencies New laws for California motorists Fraud Alert: Fire Debris Asteroid near Jupiter named after Sonoma State Rohnert Park woman caught in crossfire of gunfire during Las Vegas massacre at Mandalay Bay 5 Helpful Ways to Actively Assist your Community Hard hitting flu season comes early to Sonoma County Give blood now, save lives month To our valued customers: Warmer, drier weather is not unusual for December, local experts say Holiday travelers take to the road and sky A cup of ‘joe’ with RP Public Safety officers SMART’s successful toy drive Sonoma County helping to solve labor and housing shortage in local Sonoma vineyards Mayor installation ceremony RPPS warns about package theft Cotati passes temporary commercial cannabis ordinance To our valued customers Parents and teachers accuse school district of retaliation

Seasons Greetings

December 22, 2017

Please accept our heartfelt thanks for a successful year.
Yatin Shah, Rose Shah, Manisha Shah, Ravi Shah, Rosalia Murry, Matthew Peterson, Claudia Smith, Irene Hilsendager, Lisa Bagwell, Nancy Matis, Sue Piland, Jane Paleti, Pete Paleti, Robert Grant, Ekaterina Grant, Jud Snyder, Bill Poole, Marilyn Poole, Tim Fitzpatrick, Tim Danesi, Jodie Smith, Robert Condrick, Jill Newman, Bill Hanson, Taylor Hanson.

Not pictured: Katherine Minkiewicz, Cliff Mills, Jill Rylander, Stephanie Derammelaere and Katelyn Quinn